قبول الشروط

تم تعيين الشروط والأحكام التالية لتنظيم العلاقة القائمة بينك كعميل والإدارة ، وهي VIP Yachts Dubai. تشمل هذه الشروط والأحكام جانبين رئيسيين ، الأول هو استخدام موقع VIP Yachts Dubai وثانيًا تقديم الخدمة من قبل إدارة VIP Yachts Dubai.

 

بمجرد زيارة المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع وعرضها والوصول إليها واستخدامها ؛ أو تقوم بالحجز والحجز باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام المذكورة. أنت كعميل مع إدارة VIP Yachts Dubai ستكون ملزمًا قانونًا بالشروط والأحكام عند فهم هذه الشروط والموافقة عليها والإقرار بها. علاوة على ذلك ، يعد استخدام هذا الموقع مؤشراً واضحاً على موافقتك على الشروط والأحكام.

 

استخدام الموقع

من خلال قبول الشروط والأحكام ، فإنك توافق على الإقرار بأن هذا الموقع قد يحتوي على معلومات سرية مثل علامات الخدمة والعلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع التي تخضع لحماية قوانين الملكية الفكرية والمعاهدات الدولية للملكية الفكرية. فقط من خلال إذن إدارة VIP Yachts Dubai يمكنك عرض أو عمل نسخ من المحتويات في هذا الموقع. علاوة على ذلك ، يُسمح فقط باستخدام هذه النسخ للأغراض الشخصية وليس للاستخدام التجاري. لن يُسمح لك بإعادة إنتاج هذه المعلومات أو بيعها أو توزيعها إلا بعد الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق.

 

  بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يحتوي موقع الويب على علامات تجارية أو شعارات أو علامات تجارية خاصة بطرف ثالث ، وبالتالي فهي محمية من قبل أصحابها المعنيين. علاوة على ذلك ، الروابط التشعبية التي يمكن العثور عليها في هذا الموقع والتي ترتبط بأطراف ثالثة لن تكون من مسؤولية VIP Yachts Dubai. بقبولك للشروط والأحكام ، فإنك توافق على أن أي إعلان أو منتجات من أي نوع من مواقع الويب ذات الروابط التشعبية لا يتم اعتمادها من قبل VIP Yachts Dubai.

 

الحجز وإلغاء الرسوم                                                                    

عند طلب حجز VIP لليخوت ، يتعين على الإدارة إبلاغ التاريخ الذي يجب عليك فيه تأكيد الحجز. ومع ذلك ، في حالة عدم تأكيد الحجز بحلول التاريخ المذكور ، يحق للإدارة إلغاء الحجز. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا طلبت أنت أو أي شخص آخر نيابة عنك إلغاء الحجز أو الحجز ، فسيتم تطبيق الرسوم التالية:

لن يتم تطبيق أي رسوم على الإلغاء الذي تم إجراؤه قبل يوم واحد من يوم الرحلة الفعلي.

عند الإلغاء في نفس اليوم من الرحلة البحرية ، يجب أن تتقاضى الإدارة 100٪ من رسوم الإلغاء.

 

طريقة الدفع والرسوم المفروضة

يقبل VIP Yacht Dubai استخدام بطاقة ائتمان صالحة للحجوزات عبر الإنترنت. بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك بطاقة ائتمان صالحة ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا لمزيد من المناقشة حول طرق الدفع المقبولة. بالموافقة على الشروط والأحكام ، فإنك تقبل تحصيل رسوم الخدمة التي قد ترتبط بالحجز والحجوزات.

Acceptance of Terms

The following terms and conditions have been set to govern the relationship existing between you as the client and the management, that is the VIP Yachts Dubai. These terms and conditions encompass the two major aspects, first is the use VIP Yachts Dubai website and secondly the service provision by the VIP Yachts Dubai management.

 

Once you visit, view, access and use the information on this website; or make a reservation and booking using this website, you agree to abide by the said terms and conditions. You as the client together with the VIP Yachts Dubai management shall be legally bound by the terms and conditions upon understanding, agreeing, and acknowledging these conditions. Moreover, by using this website is a clear indication that you accept the terms and conditions.

 

Use of the website

By accepting the terms and conditions, you agree to acknowledge this website may contain confidential information such as service marks, trademarks, and patents which are under protection by intellectual property laws and international intellectual property treaties. It is only by the VIP Yachts Dubai management’s authorization that you shall view or make copies of contents in this website. Moreover, it is only allowed that such copies shall only be used for personal purposes and not for commercial use. You will be only allowed to reproduce, sell or distribute such information upon prior permission in writing.

 

 Additionally, the website may contain third party trademarks, logos or trademarks, therefore, they are protected by the respective owners. Moreover, the hyperlinks that may be found in this website linking to third parties shall not be a responsibility of the VIP Yachts Dubai. By accepting the terms and conditions, you agree that any advertisement or products of whatsoever nature from such hyperlinked websites are not endorsed by the VIP Yachts Dubai.

 

Reservation and cancellation of fees                                                                   

On request for the VIP Yacht reservation, the management shall communicate a date on when you should confirm the reservation. However, failure to confirm the reservation by the said date, the management shall be entitled to cancel the reservation. Moreover, if you or someone else on your behalf shall request for the cancellation of the reservation or booking, the following charges shall apply:

No charges shall be applied to cancellation made a day before the actual cruise day.

Upon cancellation on the same day of the cruise then the management shall charge 100% of the cancellation fee.

 

Mode of payment and fees charged

The VIP Yacht Dubai accepts the use of a valid credit card for the online reservations. Alternatively, if you do not have a valid credit card, you can call us for further discussion on the acceptable payment methods. By agreeing to the terms and conditions, you accept to get charged for the service fees that may be associated with the booking and reservations.

24 hrs booking: +971 52 922 55 25 

Address: Al Barsha Business Point, office 502

Tel: +971 4 347 94 40

‚Äč

© 2019 VIP YACHTS DUBAI LLC