تأجير اليخوت

 

ربما سمعت من صديق سبق لك تجربة ركوب اليخت. هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها إذا لم تستقل اليخت مطلقًا. لتجربة هذا بنفسك ، تحتاج إلى استئجار يخت في دبي. على وجه التحديد ، في VIP Yachts Dubai ، ستحصل على كل التجربة الخاصة التي ربما تكون قد سمعتها.

 

استأجر يختًا في دبي بسعر منخفض للغاية واستمتع بأفخم تجربة استرخاء لم تجربها من قبل. ولكن قبل أن تستأجره ، سأخبرك بما يوجد به يخت. اعتمادًا على عدد الأشخاص الذين سترغب في دعوتهم ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين يخت منخفض يصل إلى ثمانية سعة إلى يخت كبير يصل إلى 50 شخصًا.

 

يحتوي اليخت على كل ما تحتاجه تقريبًا. أثناء ركوب اليخوت ، ستحصل على كل الأشياء التي لديك في منزلك. يمكنك حتى اختيار قضاء ليلة في أسرة فاخرة للغاية متوفرة. استأجر يختًا في دبي اليوم واطلع بنفسك على هذه الميزات الرائعة المتاحة.

أن تكون على متن يخت يشبه التواجد في منزلك. لليخوت ذات السعة الصغيرة ، والتي تتسع لما يصل إلى ثمانية أشخاص ، تحتوي على غرفة معيشة لطيفة للغاية ، وغرفتي نوم ، ومطبخ خاص ، وثلاجة. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تجهيز اليخوت بمعدات مثل معدات الصيد ومعدات الغطس ومعدات السلامة الأخرى.

 

المطبخ مجهز بالكامل كذلك. سوف تجد الأطباق والأطباق. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تناول طعامك على اليخت ، فلن يُطلب منك حمل أي شيء. كل ما عليك فعله هو طلب الطعام من خدمات تقديم الطعام.

 

سوف تستمتع أيضًا بالمشروبات الباردة والمرطبات أو مجرد الثلج ومياه الشرب. يتم حفظ جميع المشروبات الباردة في الثلاجة. إذا كانت لديك رحلة طويلة لاستئجار يخت في دبي ، يمكنك دائمًا تجديد نفسك. في اليخت ، يمكنك الاستحمام ، وسيتم تزويدك بالصابون أو الشامبو وحتى المناشف الطازجة لاستخدامها بعد الاستحمام.

 

تحتوي اليخوت الكبيرة جدًا التي تتسع لما يصل إلى 30 ضيفًا على غرف ومساحة إضافية. تحتوي على ما يصل إلى ثلاث غرف نوم رئيسية ، وغرفة معيشة ضخمة للغاية ، وما يصل إلى غرفتي طعام ، وقاعة رقص ضخمة. جاكوزي ومنطقة للشواء. تأكد من قيامك باستئجار يخت في دبي يتمتع بسعة أكبر للاستمتاع بتجربة لا تصدق مع جميع أصدقائك.

 

مع كل هذه الأحكام ، يمكنني أن أؤكد لك أن رحلتك ستكون الأكثر خصوصية. ستدفع حتى ساعات أكثر لأنك لن تحصل على ما يكفي من الرحلة الأكثر فخامة. يمكنك التقاط العديد من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو كما تريد على اليخت. مع كل الرفاهية والراحة في اليخت ، سترغب بالتأكيد في استئجار VIP Yachts Dubai مرة أخرى لركوب جميل آخر. استأجر يختًا في دبي اليوم واستمتع بتجربة أروع رحلة.

You may have heard from a friend who has ever experienced a yacht ride. There are so many things that you need to know if you have never boarded a yacht. To experience this for yourself, you need to rent a yacht in Dubai. Specifically, at the VIP Yachts Dubai, you will get all the special experience that you may have heard.

 

Rent a yacht in Dubai at an extremely low price and get to enjoy the most luxurious and relaxing experience that you have never experienced before. But before you even rent, I will tell you what a yacht has in it. Depending on the number of people you will want to invite, you can choose from as low as eight capacity yacht to as large as 50 persons capacity yacht.

 

The yacht has almost everything that you need. While yachting you will get all the things that you have in your home. You can even choose to spend a night in very luxurious beds available. Rent a yacht in Dubai today and get to see for yourself these most incredible features available.

Being in a yacht is like being at your home. For the small capacity yachts, which accommodates up to eight people have a very nice living room, up to two bedrooms, an exclusive kitchen, and a fly fridge. Moreover, the yachts are equipped with such equipment such as fishing gear, snorkeling gear, and other safety equipment.

 

The kitchen is fully equipped as well. You will find dishes and plates. Therefore, if you will want to have your food on the yacht, you will not be required to carry anything. All you got to do is to request for the food from the catering services.

 

You will also enjoy cold drinks and refreshments, or just ice and drinking water. All the colds drinks are kept in the fly fridge. If you have had a long journey just to rent a yacht in Dubai, you can always refresh yourself. In the yacht, you can have a shower, and you will be provided with soap or shampoo and even fresh towels to use after a bath.

 

The very large yachts that accommodate up to 30 guests have additional rooms and space. It has got up to three master bedrooms, a very huge living room, up to two dining rooms, a huge dancefloor. A jacuzzi and a BBQ area. Ensure that you rent a yacht in Dubai which is has a larger capacity to enjoy the most incredible experience with all your friends.

 

With all these provisions, I can assure you that your ride will be the most special one. You will even pay for more hours because you will not get enough with the most luxurious ride. You can take as many pictures and videos as you want on the yacht. With all the luxury and comfort in the yacht, you will definitely want to rent again the VIP Yachts Dubai for another beautiful ride. Rent a yacht in Dubai today and experience the most amazing trip.

24 hrs booking: +971 52 922 55 25 

Address: Al Barsha Business Point, office 502

Tel: +971 4 347 94 40

© 2019 VIP YACHTS DUBAI LLC